Gratisbio.se

FREDAG




Fredag idag, jippei eller?


Aja sitter här och har precis duschat och även gort en ansiktmask och hårinpackning.OFC! ;)
Ett skit bra tipps för dej med torrt och skadat hår är att blanda en äggula, 2mks olivolja och 2 msk mjölk. Blanda sen ihop de och använd som en hårinpackning och låt verka i 10-15 min ;) Man känner sej som typ en omelette hehe men de gör under för håret.

Så, va ska ja göra nu,,,hum ska sminka mej och fixa ordning lite i mitt rum., tro mej DET BEHÖVS!!!
Uppdaterade inte spec mkt igår för det var en riktigt piss dålig dag för mej :(





I sit and listen quietly
To your gentle screams
No matter how hard you try
This is going to be a dream

No matter how hard you close your eyes
Or how quick you dry your tears
I’ll come after you
I’ll fill you with numerous fears

Running away won’t help
Neither will trying to hid
Ill follow you wherever you go
And you’ll come back to me with lies

You say it won’t get out of hand
That you’ll control it this time
But both of us know the truth
That you will never be fine

I’m the one you rely on
I’m the thing for you
You can’t beat this fatal disease  
You can’t make it through

No matter how hard you try and deny it
You will never be free
It makes not difference what you say
We both know you need me
I sit and listen quietly
To your gentle screams
No matter how hard you try
This is going to be a dream

No matter how hard you close your eyes
Or how quick you dry your tears
I’ll come after you
I’ll fill you with numerous fears

Running away won’t help
Neither will trying to hid
Ill follow you wherever you go
And you’ll come back to me with lies

You say it won’t get out of hand
That you’ll control it this time
But both of us know the truth
That you will never be fine

I’m the one you rely on
I’m the thing for you
You can’t beat this fatal disease  
You can’t make it through

No matter how hard you try and deny it
You will never be free
It makes not difference what you say
We both know you need me

PUSS ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0