Gratisbio.se

.




Fredag idag, skönt
!Men kommer inte uppdatera något idag, tror ja ialf. Kanske senare ikväll/inatt men just nu har ja ingen större lust till de eller till något alls för den delen!IT FUCKING SUCKS! ska vara med killen ikväll, kan trösta mej med de ialf!!!Nu ska ja sätta in silikondroppar i mitt hår, gör håret skit mjukt!Ska även klippa till några slingor av mitt gamla löshår som ja sen kan sätta in i mitt nya!

En låt som beskriver mina kännslor/tankar idag!!!








I told another lie today 
And I got through this day 
No one saw through my games 
I know the right words to say 
Like "I don't feel well" 
"I ate before I came" 

Then someone tells me how good I look 
and for a moment 
For a moment I am happy 
But when I'm alone 
No one hears me cry 

I need you to know 
I'm not through the night 
Some days I'm still fighting to walk towards the light 
I need you to know 
That we'll be okay 
Together we can make it through another day 

I don't know the first time I felt unbeautiful 
The day I chose not to eat 
What I do know is how I changed my life forever 
I know I should know better 
There are days when I'm okay 
And for a moment 
For a moment I find hope 
But there are days when I'm not okay 
And I need your help 
So I'm letting go 

I need you to know 
I'm not through the night 
Some days I'm still fighting to walk towards the light 
I need you to know 
That we'll be okay 
Together we can make it through another day 

You should know you're not on your own 
These secrets are walls that keep us alone 
I don't know when but what I know now 
Together we'll make it through somehow 
Together we'll make it through somehow 

I need you to know 
I'm not through the night 
Some days I'm still fighting to walk towards the light 
I need you to know 
That we'll be okay
Together we can make it through another day

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Så jävla fin låt! <3 det är exakt hur det är ju!!<3

2010-01-15 @ 15:40:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0